Publish the experience
Publish the experience
First, once you have finished uploading the details of your trip to the experience, you need to publish the experience. To do this, there is a button in the top right corner once you enter the trip that says "Share." After clicking, a pop up will appear with three options, the first one is what you need in order to publish the experience to make it available to the public. It is important to note that the "Publish" option will be blocked if payments have not been set up.



